Board of Trustees

The Nippersink Library Board of Trustees welcomes your comments and questions. You can email the trustees at

Sandra J. Peterson, President
Michelle Carter, Vice-President
Theresa Sue Rekenthaler, Secretary
Adrianne M. Adams, Treasurer
Robert F. Johnston, Jr., Trustee
Drew M. Knobloch, Trustee
Susan Sucher, Trustee
Cynthia Cole, Library Director